Luv Stampin' Sew Much, Burnaby, BC

A blog about handmade cards and handsewn sock animals

Sweetest Baby

Leave a comment

SweetestGiftBaby

It’s been over a month since I last updated, but I’d like to think that I have a good excuse. My hubby and I were in Paris for a week. We had a wonderful time, lots of sightseeing and delicious food, although I caught a cold half way through our trip under the 30+ degree weather. My cold didn’t affect my mood in enjoying Paris at all, and I was better as soon as we got back. Thanks to the beautiful weather in Vancouver 🙂

No one had a new baby recently, just felt like making a baby card after playing with my friend’s little guy on Sunday 🙂 And plus I really want to open this new stamp set I bought recently from the new catalogue called Sweetest Gift. It’s got adorable images. Hope you enjoy!

Author: Karen Ngan

To share my love of papercrafting along with my mom's passion for making sock animals.

Leave a Reply

