Luv Stampin' Sew Much, Burnaby, BC

A blog about handmade cards and handsewn sock animals

Craft Fair at Steveston Community Centre

Leave a comment

After indulging myself in all the delicious food in Hong Kong, Macau and Taipei, and doing the amount of walking I would have done in two years in Vancouver, I finally got back from my trip last Friday!

I came down with a cold along with my jet-lag, so was completely exhausted in the past week, but here I am now, excited as always preparing for tomorrow (today)’s craft fair at Steveston Community Centre. Our sock animals and cards are all ready to go to other people’s homes for the holiday season. Come by to visit if you are around the area! We will be at 4111 Moncton Street, Richmond, BC from 10am to 4pm.

Yep, we are quite serious about it this time. We got all our business cards printed. Yay!

Author: Karen Ngan

To share my love of papercrafting along with my mom's passion for making sock animals.

Leave a Reply

